European University Foundation

The European University Foundation - Campus Europae, more commonly called European University Foundation (EUF) is a network of 19 universities established in 15 countries. It stands for diversity and social fairness in Higher Education (HE) and aims to accelerate the modernisation of the European Higher Education Area. The network deploys intensive cooperation and policy experimentation under five key pillars:

  1. Digital Higher Education both for governance and provision of education,
  2. Entrepreneurship and employability skills of graduates,
  3. Policy innovation at national and European level,
  4. Active citizenship of students and
  5. Quality mobility for all.